Pingoo!

Pingoo is a tool I’ve written to let me easily monitor the status of computers on the network. For me specifically, their stability.
Pingoo simply pings the targets you specify and returns the result as a background colour behind the targets name.
Simple, unobtrusive and convenient.
No more command prompts all over your desktop or overly complex third party ping tools.
I’ve got some minor fixes to make to the UI before I release it and I’ve got to find some place to host the binary.

Leave a Reply

