Back in my day Sonny…

Police Quest: In Pursuit of the Death Angel

I really miss games like this. This walk through brings back so many memories. It also shows how many things I missed even though I didn’t finish it. Brilliant game, brilliant story. God damnit… I want to play it now!

3 Responses to “Back in my day Sonny…”

    • Yeah, I’ve used Sarien about 3 years ago? Pretty good but was buggy back then.
      Still, amazing work being able to emulate these old games.
      DOSBox is pretty good though. Not sure if theres much point using Sarien anymore? Perhaps for more native integration of the games or writing new AGI modules.

  1. anonymous Says:

    fabrice bellard (http://bellard.org) also has an interesting javascript project too.

Leave a Reply

