Amnesia… really

Amnesia is a game I can’t play.

I’m not ashamed to admit that. There are a number of games I can’t play. System Shock 2, Doom 3, Blair Witch, the list goes on.

Anyway… Amnesia… I bought it because Thomas Grip is a friend of a friend of mine and I wanted to support him. But I’ve never even installed it.

I was telling a few friends about Amnesia last night. They were pretty excited by what I said.

I wake up this morning, Amnesia is in my Steam Favorites list……….. but how? It wasn’t in there before! My computer was off when I got home so I can’t have done it myself.

But there it is, between Alien Swarm and ArmA 2… seriously… wtf…

Leave a Reply

