My Favorite Thing…

FM transmitters on the same frequency clash and quite often SWAP the audio in 2 cars.

My favorite thing is to leave my FM transmitter on my phone at the default frequency of 88.1 and play crazy zombie music while I drive around.

I listen for audio clashes and look around for the person who is totally confused as to why their iPod has become possessed.

Even better is when you can hear their songs and they start to rapidly change as they frantically try to fix it.

Leave a Reply

